Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

Witchcraft KIT, cast spells and turn a sim into your Zombie slave... UPDATE 10/31/07

by [Black_Spirit] Posted 15th Oct 2007 at 8:40 PM - Updated 2nd Nov 2007 at 1:58 PM by [Black_Spirit]

22 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 20 Feedback Posts, 1 Thanks Posts
Hide Thanks Posts for this thread (Show only feedback)
Top Secret Researcher
#2 Old 15th Oct 2007 at 9:49 PM
This is going to be so much fun to create zombies all over.
You know I have been playing this game for two years now and have yet to see one.
Thanks for creating fun things for us to spice up the game.
Alchemist
#3 Old 15th Oct 2007 at 10:14 PM
Wonderful! I actually have a sort of zombie slave for one of my twisted scientists...this will make more realistic. Mwahahaha!

If wishes were fishes we'd all cast nets
Field Researcher
#4 Old 29th Oct 2007 at 8:05 PM
I downloaded the Uni/NL version of the zombie-slave kit, and after some testing I found that even though the death and resurrection was successful, I can't influence the zombie at all; the option is grey and unselectable. (And yes, I did delete the other non-working "ghoul" mod before downloading this.)
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#5 Old 29th Oct 2007 at 9:49 PM
Have you enough influence points to use the influence interaction ?
Field Researcher
#6 Old 30th Oct 2007 at 6:54 AM
Quote: Originally posted by [Black_Spirit]
Have you enough influence points to use the influence interaction ?

D'oh, I didn't think that was a requirement. x.x; I thought it would be instant with this mod... well at least I know it's capable of working now. :B
Test Subject
#7 Old 30th Oct 2007 at 4:09 PM
is there any way of having a a normal slave, not a zombie?
Alchemist
#8 Old 31st Oct 2007 at 10:13 PM